Freedom to Listen
ContactAbout the ACRUHome









Take the Freedom to Listen Pledge

Click here to download the pledge.

Thanks to the legislators below for taking the Pledge.

US Senate

George Allen, Virginia (Former)

US House of Representatives

Parker Griffith, Alabama (5th District)
Trent Franks, Arizona (2nd District)
John Shadegg, Arizona (3rd District)
Wally Herger, California (2nd District)
Tom McClintock, California (4th District)
Bill Posey, Florida (15th District)
Tom Price, Georgia (6th District)
Tom Graves, Georgia (9th District)
Paul Broun, Georgia (10th District)
Phil Gingrey, Georgia (11th District)
Mike Pence, Indiana (6th District)
Tim Huelskamp, Kansas (1st District)
Jerry Moran, Kansas (1st District)
Todd Tiahrt, Kansas (4th Distrct)
Michele Bachmann, Minnesota (6th District)
Todd Akin, Missouri (2nd District)
Scott Garrett, New Jersey (5th District)
Virginia Foxx, North Carolina (5th District)
Jim Jordan, Ohio (4th District)
James Lankford, Oklahoma (5th District)
Mick Mulvaney, South Carolina (5th District)
Louie Gohmert, Texas (1st District)
Ted Poe, Texas (2nd District)
Doug Lamborn, Texas (5th District)
John Culberson, Texas (7th District)
John Carter, Texas (31st District)
Pete Sessions, Texas (32nd District)

State Legislators

     Pamela Gorman, State Senator (6th District)

     Cecil Staton, State Senator (18th District)
     Judson Hill, State Senator (32nd District)
     David Shafer, State Senator (48th District)
     Earl Ehrart, State Representative (36th District)

     Christopher B. Shank, Senator
     Janet Greenip, Senator
     Pat McDonough, Delegate (7th District)
     Ron George, Delegate (30th District)
     Michael Hough, House of Delegates (District 3B)

     Bob Caslin, State Senator (4th District)
     Bob Morton, State Senator (7th District)
     Mark Schoesler, State Senator (9th District)
     Linda Parlette, State Senator (12th District)
     Jim Honeyford, State Senator (15th District)
     Mike Hewitt, State Senator (16th District)
     Val Stevens, State Senator (39th District)

West Virginia
     John Overington, House of Delegates (55th District)

Local Legislators

Loudoun County (Virginia) Board of Supervisors
     Eugene Delgaudio






Copyright 2013 Freedom To Listen - All Rights Reserved